To delete a machine, navigate to the machine in your Console and click deactivate.
Once you deactivate an hourly machine it will disappear from your Console and you will no longer be able to access it.
Since you pay for your monthly machine up front, when you deactivate a monthly machine it will stay in your console and you'll be able to access it for the the rest of the month. On the first of the month when Paperspace billing runs the machine will disappear from your Console.
By default, your deleted monthly machine will remain in your Console. If you don't need it anymore and don't want to see it, you can choose to remove it from the Console upon deletion by checking the box on the deactivation screen, as shown in the screenshot below.
Tags: Delete, Close. Cancel